Council of the EU – EU-Western Balkans Summit, Slovenia, 6 October 2021

The EU-Western Balkans Summit, organized in Brdo pri Kranju by the Slovenian Presidency of the Council, brought together the leaders of the EU Member States and the six Western Balkans partners: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, the Republic of North Macedonia and Kosovo.

Read more

Leave a reply